You are on PERI's international website. Click here to switch to PERI USA. Click here to view all PERI websites.

Ledningsgrupp

Reiner Schwarz

VD
Telefon: 035 17 46 70
Mobil: 076 677 43 90
E-post: reiner.schwarz@peri.se

 

Ulf Larsson

CFO/Vice VD
Telefon: 035 17 47 70
Mobil: 076 130 92 00
E-post: ulf.larsson@peri.se

 

Björn Carlstedt

Head of Operation
Telefon: 035 17 46 97
Mobil: 070 348 90 24
E-post: bjorn.carlstedt@peri.se

Mikael Englund

Försäljningschef Form
Telefon: 08 609 53 50
Mobil: 072 522 11 67
E-post: mikael.englund@peri.se

Helene Benjaminsson

Head of HR
Telefon: 035 17 47 71
Mobil: 073 391 19 91
E-post: helene.benjaminsson@peri.se

Stefan Olsson

Försäljningschef Ställning
Telefon: 08 609 53 58
Mobil: 072 050 43 58
E-post: stefan.olsson@peri.se

 

Cecilia Losvik

Marketing & Communication Manager
Telefon: 035 17 46 71
Mobil: 072 090 26 71
E-post: cecilia.losvik@peri.se